

Northeastern Luzon FELIPE GOZAR L. DUQ Northwestern Luzon

Central Luzon

Quezon City

Central Tagalog

Western Visayas MARLON T. CO, MD

Central Visayas

Eastern Visayas

Manila

Rizal

Bicol

WILFREDO F. BATOL, MD

ALEJANDRO Y. TAN, MD

CORAZON E. LEYVA, MD

NILO M. ALCOREZA, MD Southern Tagalog

MA. HUMILDE B. JANABAN, MD

ERLINDA G. DE LOS REYES, MD

NORMA M. TORREGOZA, MD

JOSE FLORENCIO F. LAPEÑA JR., MD

## PHILIPPINE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION

## THEME "BUILD BUILD BUILD PMA!"

M D C				
	Member Co-Founder	:	Confederation	I Association (WMA) of Medical Association in Asia and Oceania (CMAAO) ciation of Southeast Asian Nations (MASEAN)
	Secretariat	tariat : Philippine Medical Association Building, North Avenue, Quezon City 1105 Telephone Numbers: (632) 929-7361; 929-6366; 926-2447 Fax: (632) 929-6951 Mobile Numbers: 0927-5806903; 0947-2994782 (Membership) 0917-8221357; 0918-9234732 (Secretariat) Email: philmedas@yahoo.com; philmedas@gmail.com; info@philippinemedicalassociation.org Website: www.philippinemdecalassociation.org		
NATIONAL OFFICERS 2018-2019	—			
JOSE P. SANTIAGO JR., MD President			MEMO	RANDUM CIRCULAR NO. 2018-08-16-017
BENITO P. ATIENZA, MD Vice President	то		:	PMA NATIONAL OFFICERS AND BOARD OF GOVERNORS, ALL PRESIDENTS OF
CHRISTINE S. TINIO, MD National Treasurer				COMPONENT SOCIETIES SPECIALTY DIVISIONS
BENJAMIN M. ALABAN, MD Secretary General				SPECIALTY SOCIETIES AFFILIATE SOCIETIES
BOARD OF GOVERNORS		_		
MARTIN HEGINIO C. QUERUBIN, M Northeastern Luzon		JECT	-	
FELIPE GOZAR L. DUQUE, MD	DAT	E	:	AUGUST 16, 2018

Greetings from the Philippine Medical Association!

We would like to invite everyone to a PMA-Philhealth Forum on August 23, 2018, Thursday, from 1:00 to 5:00pm at the PMA Auditorium, North Avenue, Quezon City.

We have invited Dr. Israel Francis Pargas, the OIC-SVP of the Philippine Health Insurance Corporation, to enlighten us more on the issues regarding the Philippine National Drug Formulary and other Philhealth concerns.

Please confirm your attendance thru our Secretariat Office: (02) 929-7361, 0917 8221357, and 0918 9234732. Thank you very much.

Very truly yours,

marin

BENJAMIN M. ALABAN, MD Secretary-General

Noted by: n.

Loupportiogs .

JOSE P. SÁNTIAGO, JR., MD President

DANTE T. EUGENIO, MD Southeastern Mindanao

DURES FE E. TAGAYUNA, MD

**REALINO G. MOLINA, MD** 

APRIL R. LOPEZ, MD

Western Mindanao

Northern Mindanao

GRACE MARILOU L. VEGA, MD Northcentral Mindanao

ADAH JUNE C. ROBLES, MD Caraga